fyeahseventiesharrypotter:

FRANK AND ALICE

“Just ask her. Here she is walking down the street. Just ask her.”

“Er…hello Frank. Dreadful weather, isn’t it. Were you…were you just talking to yourself.”

“As a matter of fact, I was. I was just debating whether or not I should ask you to, well, to hang out over Christmas. You’re home from school. And I’m home from school. And it’s the holidays. And I just…I wanted to know if you would want to do something. With me.”

“I would love that.”

Geef een reactie

