So, I think it’s kind of obvious that Sirius Black is my favourite Harry Potter character, and the other day I went on a day trip, to the beach (I know it’s Decembre, it’s crazy, but it was my friend’s birthday..) And we came across this little shop, it looked a bit suspicious, but in the window was a corner dedicated to Harry Potter, so we decided to take a look inside.

It turned out they had the wand of Sirius Black on sale! So I decided I deserved a little late Christmas present so I bought it.. And I’m very happy about that decision..🙂

Geef een reactie

