britta-perry:

INTERVIEWER: I understand that Alfonso had you each write an essay, what was that all about?
RUPERT: Um, well. Actually I didn’t. I never did the essay.
EMMA: Yeah, he basically asked us to write an essay about who we thought our characters were, why they did the things they do, their backgrounds, their feelings, their thoughts. How they’ve changed in the first year of Hogwarts, the second year of Hogwarts, and now into the third year…
DANIEL: And it was … I felt really so pleased with myself, because you hadn’t handed yours in, and I felt so pleased, ‘I’ve done it, I’ve done it, I’ve done it’! Next day, Emma comes in with all 16 pages of hers

Geef een reactie

