Emma: What’s weird for me is our “kids” are around the same age as we were when first did that scene, on Nine and Three Quarters, Ryan who plays Hugo is coming up to 9 which is how old I was when I first started this. Seeing them, and seeing how excited they are and talking to them about their experiences is really weird… it’s like we’ve gone full circle.

It’s the first time that it really hit me that it’s going to be over and it brought back memories of the very beginning when it was so amazing and I was so in awe of it all… I guess I just realised how incredible it all was. 

I’m sure actors get attached to films they do, but I grew up in these films, it’s been my life, and i’ve put all of myself into it.

Geef een reactie

