waerlogas:

It’s the holiday season, so I feel like giving away some things!

In this giveaway you will get:

  • 1 Ravenclaw house Hogwart’s robe
  • 1 Ravenclaw house Hogwart’s vest
  • 1 Ravenclaw house tie

Information:

  • You don’t have to follow me, because I feel bad and I don’t usually don’t post HP anyways
  • I can’t stop you guys, so you can reblog or like as many times as you want  FIRST TEN REBLOGS COUNT ONLY
  • If you would like to see better pictures, inbox me.
  • I am going to pick out a winner on January 1st, 2012 

Other giveaways:

Hufflepuff uniforms

Gryffindor uniforms

Slytherin uniforms

EDIT:

I didn’t realise it would be so…popular. I am now making it so that only the first ten of your reblogs count.

Geef een reactie

