Coldness

I have waited for ages for snow, it had been more than a year and I was kind of giving up hope.

And now, a few weeks later, we are experiencing one of our longest periods of freezing temperatures.

Last thursday it was snowing and there were traffic jams resulting in over 1200 kms of traffic. It was way cool, I am really glad I don’t drive yet. I really love snow, it’s sooo beautiful!

If it was my choice, it would always be winter.. But the only disadvantage about snow is the temperatures, it has been down to -16° C, and let me tell you, that’s COLD!

Lots o’ Love and (warm) hugs,

– Iris

Geef een reactie

