I’m back

Hello, my peeps🙂

Soooo, I’m super swamped with schoolwork. I’m supposed to write an 8-page paper about this hunky dude. Image

And it’s not coming along that well. Due date = 10th of April, so please hope that I succeed in this awful task. Next to that I’m also supposed to write a paper about my patron saint, namely Saint Irene, a woman who had to sit in a brothel naked because she didn’t want to deny her faith. That’s pretty interesting, don’t you think. Let’s just say that the next couple of weeks will be filled with library work. Which sucks because it’s really good outside…

Life’s unfair I guess.

Love

– Iris

Geef een reactie

