Lonely, and studying

Hello, my dearest peeps :) 

Here I am, again, I’m sorry if it seems like the only time I come on is when I’m studying… But what can I say, I’m an humongous procrastinator. Currently I’m working my way through philosophy, and I can tell you this, it’s one hell of a book to get through. I don’t think I’ll be able to keep all these philosophers apart. But let’s hope for the best. 

On another note, I recently had to get me some glasses, I’m still a little bit insecure about them, but I’m just happy I don’t have to wear them all the time… 

Image

So, what do you guys think? :) 

I’m a little bit lonely at the moment… First of all, I have to miss my boyfriend, because he can’t come over (damn you, exams) and I’m really starting to miss my friends from high school. 

We had like this amazing little group of friends, I think I posted about them a while ago, but we all study different things now, even in different places, and it’s been ages since I saw most of them.. I hope we’ll get to meet up very soon. 

This is a drawing my friend Cielke made of me, and I love her for it.. 

Image

She’s amazing, don’t you think.. 

Well this has been enough for a break, I’m now going to enroll myself a little bit more in the world of Marx, Descartes and Heidegger (not in that order though) 

 

Love

– Iris

Geef een reactie

