A Whole New Beginning

Image

Soooo, this is like the hundredth time I decided to start blogging, but this will be it!

My name is Iris, I’m 20 and at a point in my life where I’m not sure about how I will go on. I’m currently in a subject in school that I don’t want to pursue in the future, so for the second time in my semi-adult life I am debating on switching majors.

This is kind of a crossroads in my life and thus the perfect moment to start something new.

A BLOG!

I have been an avid blog-reader for about a year now, definitely addicted to a couple of them. And now I feel like I am ready to begin something for myself.

The plan is to post at least 2-3 times a week. These posts will include: reviews of make-up, books, music, films, series, personal posts, DIY’s, … (ideas are always appreciated)

I am still considering the language I will be posting in: either English or Dutch (my mother tongue).

I hope there will be at least a little bit of an audience for my little project, enjoy reading!

 

– Iris

Geef een reactie

